• Apothicairerie

    Apothicairerie


                    Bouteille ventrue à panse plate, , en faïence blanche peinte en bleu et manganèse,
     de: Aqua Absinthii, (eau d' absinthe),
    entourée de rameaux botaniques....
    Travail Français, Faïence populaire de la région de Nevers datant du XVIIIe,

     

    Pharmacie

    Pharmacie

    Pharmacie


    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    1
    Vendredi 22 Janvier 2021 à 01:49
    It's going to be finish of mine day, except before end I am reading this impressive post to increase my
    know-how.
    2
    Samedi 23 Janvier 2021 à 15:32
    After looking into a number of the blog posts on your website, I seriously appreciate your technique of blogging.
    I book-marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back in the near future.

    Please visit my web site as well and tell me what you think.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :